Yo, yo, yo! VERY COOL PEOPLE – New album – CRUISING IN THE TROLLEY is out now! This is our second album, which includes eight new instrumental tracks.

Elvijs Grafcovs – guitar;
Toms Rudzinskis – sax;
Māris Vitkus – organ, keyboards;
Valters Sprūdžs – bass;
Kaspars Grigalis – drums.

Horns on Wet Willy & Three Virtues:
Māris Jēkabsons – tenor sax;
Oskars Ozoliņš – trumpet;
Nauris Strežs – trombone.

All tunes written & produced by Elvijs Grafcovs, Co-produced by Valters Sprūdžs.
Horn arrangments on Wet Willy & Three Virtues by Ritvars Garoza.
Recorded 18th-20th of April 2012 at Sound Division Studios by Gatis Zaķis.
Mixed & Mastered at Labo Ierakstu Studija by Jānis Kalve.
Artwork & design by Dārta Hofmane.

Album available for digital download on:






Or order our new album in physical format or FLAC on: