SNOWMAN’S EXPRESS – NEW ALBUM by Kristīne Prauliņa, Ralfs Eilands & VERY COOL PEOPLE.
New release will feature – 12 holiday tunes, arranged in totally new original arrangements in best traditions of funk & soul, as well as to Christmas originals. STAY TUNED!
Available on Bandcamp from 1st of December!

Snowman’s Express lineup:
Ralfs Eilands – vocals; Kristīne Prauliņa – vocals; Oskars Ozoliņš – trumpet; Māris Jēkabsons – tenor sax; Laura Rozenberga – trombone; Kristaps Lubovs – baritone sax; Elvijs Grafcovs – guitar; Māris Vitkus – organ, keyboards & synth; Valters Sprūdžs – bass; Andris Buiķis – drums, percussions, glockenspiel.